HomeHomeDirectionsVolunteerContact UsMore Info

Find us on Facebook!



Check out our Photo Albums!


Donor Archive

Burien Little Theatre's supporters for its 30th season include:

BENEFACTORS ($2,000.00 or more):

THESPIANS ($1,000.00 or more):

Randy and Aya Clark

Connie and Jim Walker

PATRONS ($500.00 or more):

Patricia Townsend & Christopher Bailey

PRODUCTION PARTNERS ($250.00 or more):

Steve Cooper

Eric Dickman

Cindy L. Duncan

Theodore C. Teppo

Michael H. Webb

DIRECTOR'S ASSISTANTS ($100.00 or more):

George Counts & Anne Bradley

Jeri A. Hein

Kathy Keene

Maggie Larrick

Gary P. Long

Florence McMullin

Ronda & Terry OBrien

Bonita B. Reister

Jeanne A. Serrill

Steve Smith

Scott T. Wilson


Anonymous (1)

Cynthia C. Baumgardner

Wendy A. Cohen & John Chenault

Gerald A. Constantino

George (Boomer) Counts

Linda J. Dougherty

Ronald R. & Amy L. Johnson

Richard S. Kay & Felicia D. Uhden

Leland & Ella Larrick in Honor of Maggie Larrick

Jeff & Janelle Carol Nelson

Christine D. Schofield

John L. & Cynthia C. Upthegrove

Scott T. Wilson

John & Susan Woolworth

KEY GRIPS ($25.00 or more):

Henry Eugene Hart

Marilyn H. Michalak

Fredrick & Hilva Novota

Eugene and Patricia Owen

Barbara G. Reamer

Tony Williams & Susan Sandall

Anthony Solan

JUNIOR GRIPS (up to $25.00):

Anonymous (16)

Elizabeth Andrew

Bailie Bernard

Ed Dacy

Eleanor Duggar

Michael Hansen

John Huddlestun

Matthew Korson

RW and CM Langenbach

Virgina Marabetta

Kathleen Richardson

Ann M. Sager

Janet R. Schooler

Neal A. Stoddard

Patricia A. Welsh

David P. Wilson

Burien Little Theatre has also received corporate matching funds from:

Boeing Employee Giving program

Regence Employee Giving Program

Check with your employer to see if they will match your gift!