HomeHomeDirectionsVolunteerContact UsMore Info

Friend BLT on Facebook!

Follow BLT on Twitter!


Check out our Photo Albums!

BAT Loves its Donors!

Become a Donor      *      Sponsors      *      Donate a Prop      *      Donate Your Time

Did You Know?   Tickets sales usually only cover 40% of the cost of running a theater.

We depend upon the kindness of strangers and friends.  To survive we need cash, in-kind donations, and volunteers.  Burien Actors Theatre is in its 35th season, and it Burien's 65th year of continuous live Theater.  You are what makes that possible.  Today, help by donating as little as $5.00 or enough to buy the house next door to Bill Gates!  The amount you send is not as nearly as important as the fact you make a donation and become a supporter.

Burien Actors Theatre is a not-for-profit (IRS 501(c) (3)) entity.  We are staffed by volunteers 100% of your tax-deductible contribution goes toward the production of the highest quality better live theater, BAT's day-to-day overhead (rent, utilities, office supplies and the like) and capital improvements!

Mail your donations to: BAT, P.O. Box 48121, Burien, WA 98148, or

Donate online when you buy a ticket!  or

Donate online at BAT's secure website:

Burien Actors Theatre's supporters for it's 2014-15 season include:


ARCHANGELS ($10,000.00 or more):


ANGELS (5,000.00 or more):


BENEFACTORS ($2,000.00 or more):



THESPIANS ($1,000.00 or more):



PATRONS ($500.00 or more):

Terry & Rhonda O'Brien

Daniel Trimble



PRODUCTION PARTNERS ($250.00 or more):

Elaine Puderbaugh



DIRECTOR'S ASSISTANTS ($100.00 or more):

Anonymous (1)

Cynthia Baumgardner

Lance Bowman

George "Boomer" Counts

Sybil Davis

Linda Dougherty

Elizabeth A. Heath

Kat McNeill

John Ruppeck

Neil Stoddard

Ted & Gwynne Taylor

Scott Wilson

Sue & John Woolworth


ASSISTANT STAGE MANAGER  ($50.00 or more):

Anonymous (1)

Gerald Constantino

Victor & Mildred Fettig

Ellen Fawcett

James Maddock

Dennis & Rebecca McInteer

Dennis & Eva Parks


KEY GRIPS ($25.00 or more):

Scott & Phyllis Engstrom

Steve & Maria Balsiger


JUNIOR GRIPS (up to $25.00):

Anonymous (2)

Richard Kolon


 See our donors from the 2013-14 season Click Here!

See our donors from the 2012-13 season Click Here!

See our donors from the 2011-12 season Click Here!


Burien Actors Theatre has also received corporate matching funds from:



Check with your employer to see if they will match your gift!